Telephone: 0115 920 8506
Salon: 163 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6JN
Reviews

Salon Opening Times

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed

Late night appointments available upon request, please contact the salon.

The Gallery Arnold Salon:

163 Nottingham Road
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6JN

Telephone: 0115 920 8506

Email:

Facebook: facebook.com/thegalleryarnold

Testimonials

We believe in providing an excellent service to all of our customers. You can find our reviews left by customers below.

May 2019

Michelle you are an angel. I visited Michelle looking for advice on hair colour, she gave me her honest advice that was best for me and my hair. I decided to book in for a cut and we took the plunge to go short and my word what a job she has done. Michelle is so knowledgeable, kind and friendly. The salon atmosphere is so relaxed and welcoming. All of the staff are so friendly. I cannot wait to go back for my next cut and then colour in a few months time. I cannot thank you enough for how you ha...

Absolutely Fantastic - 9th May 2019

March 2019

Just to say I love my short haircut Emma - done on 25 March. It’s fab. Thank you so much.

Carole Wilson - 26th March 2019

I have been going to the gallery for nearly two years after my previous hairdresser of twenty years retired.I have to say my hair is amazing after about eleven visits my hair is always as good on style and colour as the first visit.Wouldn't go anywhere else lovely friendly staff and Michelle is a one off a great lady with a big heart.

Ann Shepherd - 9th March 2019

February 2019

As a 60 year old bloke I'm more used to a barber.
This was my first haircut for a few years, and I was a bit shy,but the owner was lovely and chatty. I also live with PTSD and there is a certain amount of anxiety when I'm in public but I felt at my ease here. Highly recommended, so blokes, get yersens to The Gallery

Cristiano Di Carlo - 7th February 2019

October 2018

Thank you so much Emma for my gorgeous short spiky cut on Monday 1 Oct. Loving it. Have a great holiday.
Carole

Carole Wilson - 2nd October 2018

May 2018

Was my first vist today, I had a big change from dark hair to light, Steph was amazing she talked me through it listened of what I wanted, All the staff was very help and friendly made my first experience a great one - Thank you Steph I love my hair see you soon

Donna wyer - 10th May 2018

December 2017

Another fab cut by Emma last Monday. I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Like it better each time I go. So,glad someone recommended this place to me. Everyone is so friendly yet professional. 5 star!!!!! Thank you.

Carole Wilson - 17th December 2017

July 2017

We were staying over night in Nottingham and we wanted our hair and makeup done for my daughter's graduation. They managed to fit us in and we were really pleased with how the girls made us look. They were freindly and made us feel welcome. Very reasonable price too.

Jane kirby - 19th July 2017

June 2017

First time at The Gallery. Great cut and Emma was so good advising me and listening to what I wanted. Made another appointment for 5 weeks. Everyone really friendly. So happy to have found a good hairdresser. Thank you.

Carole Wilson - 19th June 2017

December 2016

Thanks Nicky for a great cut and colour.
I cannot stop looking at my new head of hair!
See you in 2017.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all staff at the Gallery.

Jayne

Jayne - 15th December 2016

Send The Gallery Arnold Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Call Arnold’s Best Hairdressers Today, The Gallery Arnold On 0115 920 8506 To Book Your Appointment
Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors