Telephone: 0115 920 8506
Salon: 163 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6JN
Reviews

Salon Opening Times

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed

Late night appointments available upon request, please contact the salon.

The Gallery Arnold Salon:

163 Nottingham Road
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6JN

Telephone: 0115 920 8506

Email:

Facebook: facebook.com/thegalleryarnold

Testimonials

We believe in providing an excellent service to all of our customers. You can find our reviews left by customers below.

December 2015

Love this place, top stylists always pleased to help and listen to what you want and give advice when needed. Dean and all the staff are lovely. Would highly recommend this salon , Dean is amazing.

Julia Tuffs - 7th December 2015

Dean has cut my hair for over 10 years, and recently Tammy has cut it as Dean is always so busy!

Love the buzz when you walk in, get offered a drink, magazines and staff always chatting away to you and genuinely take the time to get to know you.

Love it, Michelle and the team have a great set up!

Keep it up :)

Holly - 7th December 2015

Absolutely love the salon. All the staff are all so friendly, and nice to have a chat and laugh with. Been having my hair done by the fabulous Dean for a few years now and it's always lovely. Thankyou Dean for putting up with me haha! Always recommending salon to friends and family xx

Sarah Ludlow - 7th December 2015

Fab! Fab! Fab! I have been coming to Shelly for atleast 10 years now, but I would quite happily have my hair done by any member of her team. Could recommend this salon enough, would never trust anyone else with my Mane!

Bree - 7th December 2015

October 2015

Love the Gallery, all staff really friendly and very professional. Shelly is an amazing hairdresser always makes a fab job and never afraid with the colours ! Just make sure you book your next appointment as they are alway busy :-) x

Nic Hardy - 21st October 2015

Lovely salon - only place I ever go to!! Have been Loyal to Emma & Dean for as long as I can remember. Highly recommend xx

Michelle Roden - 21st October 2015

August 2015

Lovely salon, staff and atmosphere. Jade did a great job of my hair... See you in 8 weeks x

Laura Loo Simsy - 12th August 2015

100% in every way Shell runs an amazing salon, everyone is made to feel welcome by She'll and her lovely team.... Can't thank Shell enough for how fantastic my hair looks every single time Highly recommend

Sasha Jjsp Osbourne - 2nd August 2015

July 2015

I've been having my hair cut by Tammy for years. she's amazing :)

Lisa Batten - 30th July 2015

June 2015

Friendly staff made to feel welcome and excellent hair care

Sharon Richardson - 26th June 2015

Send The Gallery Arnold Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Call Arnold’s Best Hairdressers Today, The Gallery Arnold On 0115 920 8506 To Book Your Appointment

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors