Telephone: 0115 920 8506
Salon: 163 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6JN
Reviews

Salon Opening Times

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed

Late night appointments available upon request, please contact the salon.

The Gallery Arnold Salon:

163 Nottingham Road
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6JN

Telephone: 0115 920 8506

Email:

Facebook: facebook.com/thegalleryarnold

Testimonials

We believe in providing an excellent service to all of our customers. You can find our reviews left by customers below.

November 2016

I come here regularly for blow dries and for my daughters hair cuts and it's brilliant! Michelle and her team have amazing community spirit and look after everyone that comes through the door. Thanks so much xxx

Helen - 30th November 2016

First experience at "The Gallery" wonderful professional staff especially Angelo great offer walked away with bright highlighted soft hair! Would highly recommend this salon will definitely be visiting again!! & p.s lots of great cuppa's !

Sallyann Swanwick - 23rd November 2016

September 2016

I visited the salon , for the first time today.
Greeted by friendly staff.
I had my hair cut by Reanne, who was very nice .
She was excellent at cutting & styling my hair.
As I shown her a photo of what I wanted doing.
Reanne did a brilliant job, also suggested ideas
& explained what she was doing all the time. I would definitely recommend her , will be going back again& with my daughter.

Natalie 28 September 2016 - 28th September 2016

July 2016

Staff are lovely and very helpful .. Came home with beautiful hair that had taken longer to do than what we all first thought .. Thank you lady's for your patience .. Defo would recommend .. Thanks again xx

Stephanie - 19th July 2016

It was my first visit to the salon today, a last minute appointment booked over the telephone with a cheery and helpful member of staff. What a wonderful experience I had. I was nervous, as I'd had a bad experience at another salon, I shouldn't have worried! My stylist Reanne listened to me, didn't rush me at all and was very patient, cutting my hair a step at a time to explain what she was doing along the way. Just what I needed. Reanne was focussed completely on my hair and I felt very c...

Deborah - 18th July 2016

March 2016

I love it at the salon
Staff are like my extended family. They are all down to earth, they laugh and cry with you nothing is to much trouble coffee is always on hand. Always get good honest advice about my hair ( as it is very thin) I just love them all. Wouldn't go anywhere else, I do 150% recommend the Gallery to everyone I know
Love it

Elizabeth clark - 6th March 2016

February 2016

I visited today and had a lovely colour done at The Gallery , I received an amazing service in a very friendly salon,and I would highly recommend

casey jones - 2nd February 2016

had my hair cut at the gallery excellent salon

jo - 2nd February 2016

December 2015

love dean wouldnt go anywhere else

michelle limb - 8th December 2015

When I 1st stepped into the Gallery it was my 1st time in a salon after years of having my hair done by friends. I was made to feel very welcome even though I had my 2 year old twins with me and was feeling rather nervous about how the whole experience was going to be. Not only did I get fantastic hair done by Dean but the whole team were brilliant entertaining my twins. Not once did anyone complain about me having 2 young children with me! I am definitely never going to any other salon in futur...

Natalie Palmer - 7th December 2015

Send The Gallery Arnold Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Call Arnold’s Best Hairdressers Today, The Gallery Arnold On 0115 920 8506 To Book Your Appointment
Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors