Telephone: 0115 920 8506
Salon: 163 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6JN
Reviews

Salon Opening Times

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed

Late night appointments available upon request, please contact the salon.

The Gallery Arnold Salon:

163 Nottingham Road
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6JN

Telephone: 0115 920 8506

Email:

Facebook: facebook.com/thegalleryarnold

Testimonials

We believe in providing an excellent service to all of our customers. You can find our reviews left by customers below.

June 2015

Fab experience today , lovely manicure & pedicure by the lovely beautician thank you :) will def be back

Kara Thrall - 16th June 2015

friendly courteous staff, Dean has been doing my hair for over 10 years never had a bad experience always a pleasure to go every time. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work guys your fab x

Babs Pridgeon - 2nd June 2015

February 2015

First visit today with Mum. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Shelley has such a passion for what she does and has done an amazing job matching my natural ash blonde hair colour!!!!

Will definitely be going back again and recommending to my friends!!!!

Amanda Coyne McKenzie - 21st February 2015

December 2014

Emma is amazing, the whole team are friendly, highly recommended.

Jane Clark - 24th December 2014

Went here today to have my very dark hair lightened.

Absolutely love what they did with it, it's never looked so lovely.

Thank you Rachael and Michelle will definitely be returning!!

Carla Lausi - 4th December 2014

November 2014

Excellent hair dressers been goin to Michelle since I was 14 n wouldn't go any where else. She's a pro at her job n makes miracles happen. Well she does with my hair anyway lol. All staff are friendly love u all xx

Emma Sisson - 27th November 2014

I can go in and say do something with my hair and trust it will be stunning when I leave.

Pam Glave - 22nd November 2014

Been a client for years, very skilled, professional and friendly.

Lovely people doing lovely work, always make you feel special and look great.

Alisson Hammonds - 21st November 2014

July 2014

Best hairdressers by far, would recommend anyone to pay them a visit.

Lovely people with exceptional hairdressing skills especially Dean who is amazing & can do wonders with your hair, nothing is too much trouble xx

Mandy Jones-Collinson - 21st July 2014

I have been going here for some years now and couldn't be happier with the service i recieve!! Everyone is very welcoming and would definatly recommend Emma!! She is amazing at her job.xx

Sarah Cockayne - 9th July 2014

Send The Gallery Arnold Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Call Arnold’s Best Hairdressers Today, The Gallery Arnold On 0115 920 8506 To Book Your Appointment

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors