Telephone: 0115 920 8506
Salon: 163 Nottingham Road, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6JN
Reviews

Salon Opening Times

Monday: 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 - 19:30
Friday: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed

Late night appointments available upon request, please contact the salon.

The Gallery Arnold Salon:

163 Nottingham Road
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6JN

Telephone: 0115 920 8506

Email:

Facebook: facebook.com/thegalleryarnold

Testimonials

We believe in providing an excellent service to all of our customers. You can find our reviews left by customers below.

November 2014

Been a client for years, very skilled, professional and friendly.

Lovely people doing lovely work, always make you feel special and look great.

Alisson Hammonds - 21st November 2014

July 2014

Best hairdressers by far, would recommend anyone to pay them a visit.

Lovely people with exceptional hairdressing skills especially Dean who is amazing & can do wonders with your hair, nothing is too much trouble xx

Mandy Jones-Collinson - 21st July 2014

I have been going here for some years now and couldn't be happier with the service i recieve!! Everyone is very welcoming and would definatly recommend Emma!! She is amazing at her job.xx

Sarah Cockayne - 9th July 2014

May 2014

Friendly and talented hair artists where nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend paying them a visit

Jan Simpson - 22nd May 2014

April 2014

Thank you for Emily's haircut and colour. Fab

Mari Fulcher - 7th April 2014

March 2014

Had my hair cut by dean today after a hairdresser had given me a bad cut, I was so nervous but the staff where lovely, friendly and great hairdressers. Would highly recommend I will be going there now for all my haircuts and colours etc :-D I'm a very happy lady thanks guys

Lisa Howman - 11th March 2014

Send The Gallery Arnold Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*
Call Arnold’s Best Hairdressers Today, The Gallery Arnold On 0115 920 8506 To Book Your Appointment
Cookies

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors